Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

For questions or inquiries of any kind please e-mail info@atim.org.
You will receive a response within 1 business day.


ATIM BOARD MEMBERS

If you would like to contact individual board members, their contact information is available here.

David Floyd
SKLD Title Services, Inc.
Denver, Colorado
dfloyd@skld.com
Lee Schottenfels
CPI Data
Farmington Hills, Michigan
lee@compupacific.com
Don Cantral
NextAce
Orange, California
don.cantral@nextace.com
Travis Fladmark
Old Republic Business Information & Technology
Minneapolis, Minnesota
tfladmark@oldrepublictitle.com
Amy Sabourin
Computerized Title Records
Santa Rosa, California
asabourin@ctrdirect.com
Patrick T. Roe
Signature Information Solutions LLC
Trenton, New Jersey
proe@signatureinfo.com
Jim Harper
PFA, Inc.
Sun Valley, California
jharper@pfainc.com
Shawna Rosso
Vanguard Data Solutions LLC
Yorba Linda, California
shawna.rosso@vanguardds.com